Last name First name Position E-mail
Adam Christopher Music cadam@ridleysd.org
Arrison Daniel Special Education darrison@ridleysd.org
Austin Kathy Paraprofessional
Baker Helene Paraprofessional
Baskin Maureen Special Education mbaskin@ridleysd.org
Bowden Jessica Grade 2 jbowden@ridleysd.org
Brestowski Maryjo Paraprofessional
Campo Leslie Grade 5 lcampo@ridleysd.org
Cenname Karen Grade 4 kpisani@ridleysd.org
Cheeseman MaryBeth Paraprofessional
Clark Maureen Nurse mclark@ridleysd.org
Cook Britton Special Education bcook@ridleysd.org
Cullen Debbie Secretary dcullen@ridleysd.org
DeYulis Dave Principal ddeyulis@ridleysd.org
Gormley Kristine Second Grade kgormley@ridleysd.org
Green Amy Paraprofessional
Herron Kristine Special Education kjennings@ridleysd.org
Hild Kathy Paraprofessional
Himler Christopher Health and Phys. Ed. chimler@ridleysd.org
Howanski Kendall Kindergarten khowanski@ridleysd.org
Hurwitz Melissa Grade 1 mhurwitz@ridleysd.org
Iannacci Jerry Art jiannacci@ridleysd.org
Kealey Linda Nurse lkealey@ridleysd.org
Kopay Kathryn Kindergarten kkopay@ridleysd.org
Kopay Mary Grade 3 mkopay@ridleysd.org
Next

Last Modified on August 22, 2013