Last name First name Position E-mail
Adam Christopher Music cadam@ridleysd.org
Allen Diana Grade 3 dallen@ridleysd.org
Austin Kathy Paraprofessional
Baker Helene Paraprofessional
Bannan Rebecca Special Education rbannan@ridleysd.org
Baskin Maureen Special Education mbaskin@ridleysd.org
Bowden Jessica Grade 5 jbowden@ridleysd.org
Brockman Jackie Grade 5 jbrockman@ridleysd.org
Bryan Beth Grade 2 bbryan@ridleysd.org
Campo Leslie Grade 5 lcampo@ridleysd.org
Cenname Karen Grade 4 kcenname@ridleysd.org
Cheeseman MaryBeth Paraprofessional
Clark Maureen Nurse mclark@ridleysd.org
Cullen Debbie Secretary dcullen@ridleysd.org
D'Angelo Kristine Second Grade kdangelo@ridleysd.org
Daniels Theresa Grade 2 tdaniels@ridleysd.org
DeYulis Dave Principal ddeyulis@ridleysd.org
Gagne-Howanski Kendall Kindergarten khowanski@ridleysd.org
Garcia Michelle Kindergarten mgarcia@ridleysd.org
Green Amy Paraprofessional
Gross Jamie Learning Support jgross@ridleysd.org
Hagerty Shawn Health and Phys. Ed. shagerty@ridleysd.org
Henry Jamie Learning Support jhenry@ridleysd.org
Hild Kathy Paraprofessional
Himler Christopher Health and Phys. Ed. chimler@ridleysd.org
Next

Last Modified on January 14, 2015
CLOSE