Last name First name Position E-mail
Austin Kathy Paraprofessional
Baskin Maureen Special Education mbaskin@ridleysd.org
Bowden Jessica Grade 2 jbowden@ridleysd.org
Brestowski Maryjo Paraprofessional
Campo Leslie Grade 5 lcampo@ridleysd.org
Cenname Karen Grade 4 kpisani@ridleysd.org
Cheeseman MaryBeth Paraprofessional
Cullen Debbie Secretary dcullen@ridleysd.org
Decker Kaitlin Grade 2 kdecker@riidleysd.org
DeYulis Dave Principal ddeyulis@ridleysd.org
D'Angelo Kristine Second Grade kdangelo@ridleysd.org
Green Amy Paraprofessional
Gross Jamie Special Education jgross@ridleysd.org
Helm Nancy Reading nhelm@ridleysd.org
Herron Kristine Special Education kjennings@ridleysd.org
Himler Christopher Health and Phys. Ed. chimler@ridleysd.org
Hodges Aimee Special Education
Hurwitz Melissa Grade 1 mhurwitz@ridleysd.org
Iannacci Jerry Art jiannacci@ridleysd.org
Kearney Anna Paraprofessional
Kopay Kathryn Kindergarten kkopay@ridleysd.org
Kopay Mary Grade 3 mkopay@ridleysd.org
Kozikowski Dale Food Services
Kroll Lori Paraprofessional
Last name First Name Position E-mail
Next

Last Modified on August 22, 2013