Content Blocks

  • Administrators
    Dr. Ken Acker - Principal
    Ms. Jamie Pena - Assistant Principal
    Mr. Jack Signor - Assistant Principal
    Dr. Jabari Whitehead - Assistant Principal
    Dean of Students
    Mr. Robert Young - 10th and 12th Grade Dean
    Mrs. Katy McGinley - 9th and 11th Grade Dean
    Ms. Barbara Travis
    Mrs. Tammy Volpone
    Ms. Lisa Johnson
    Mrs. Sue McKenna
    Office Hours M-F: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
    Phone: 610.534.1900 Extension 1200
    Fax: 610.237.9641
    Attendance Line: 610.534.1900 Extension 1262

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar